Akdong Musician – Melted

Akdong Musician melt my heart

The song

The song is not your usual piano ballad, the beat still manages to carry some energy. The vocals are haunting rather than mournful and the song is sweet, even with my limited Korean I wan to sing along.

The video

The video is incredible, I think it is the best story based music video I have seen in Kopp, I felt invested with what was going on but it still managed to feel like a music video rather than a film with a song over the top. I really cannot recommend this video enough

What did you think? Did this hit the spot for you or were you left disappointed? Let me know in the comments below!

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

