Block B – Jackpot

Oh Block B, you so crazy. Stay that way.

The song

I really do like the song, there is a part about 1:20 in where the song seems to change to whole different song and I find that a bit jarring but I think that will go away on repeat listens. Kyung really stands out for me in this. 

The video

 Let’s be honest Block B are performance artists, so it’s more about the video and song together rather than just musical talent and this video is crazy, delightfully so. Its a more eccentric type of crazy than we see from G-dragon for example and I love it. Typical koreanMv superfast cuts between shots meaning I rarely get a good look at any of the members though :(. Really cannot wait to see this live! I also quite like the bizarre running story from be the light to here!

What di  you think? Love it or hate it? Let me know in the comments below!

Hallyu Noona

One comment

Have something to say?

