Lena Park – Double Kiss (Teaser)

So, I’ll admit it. I hadn’t heard of Lena Park before.

Here’s the teaser (Released: 14th April 2014):

Music Video Release: 18th April 2014

 

So, yeaaaah. I have to ‘fess up. I saw this teaser on my list of things to talk to you guys about and put it off for a whole day because I’m a little ashamed to admit I don’t know much about Lena Park.

I do like the teaser though, got a bit of a kick to it. I like a little bit of attitude to my music and this seems have that. It’s got a very slight late 80’s American pop feel to it but is pretty modern. The video shows promise too, even if the face graphic is very NIN. I look forward to hearing a bit more of Lena Park.

Do you know any cool stuff about Lena? Let me know in the comments below!

 

HallyuNoona

Have something to say?

