Junggigo Feat Beenzino – Want u

From the teasers I couldn’t tell whether this would be smooth and soulful or just another rap song…my verdict below!

 

The song

A Lovely soulful dance excursion, I really  quite liked this. I think it could easily be overplayed, I don’t think it’s a song I could listen to again and again. Despite my worries form the teasers the rap was used nicely as an accent rather than just wedged into the song.

The video

The videos one of those examples of a video perfectly matching a song, very impressed. I have to admit the break dancer kinda made me think of Toploader ‘dancing in the moonlight’ though.

What did you think? let me know in the comments below!

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

