Infinite – Last Romeo

This is actually my first foray into Infinite, let’s see what I think…

The song

The song did nothing for me at all. I didn’t dislike it, but there was nothing about it for me to hook to. It’s just the wrong side of catchy and has a very 90’s boyband feel.

The video

 The video was amazing and interesting to watch. I love these non-story driven videos that look like they could be story driven. The guys look great, not gunna lie….some nice eye candy going on here!

The verdict: I don’t like this song, but I’m willing to give Infinite another try as I didn’t hate the song. Maybe they will have done one more my style. Any recommendations anyone?

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

