My Top Ten: KPOP rappers (Male)

You already got my top 10 Lady rappers, now it’s the Gentlemen’s turn

To get on this list, all you had to do is rap on a song at some point. Some of these may not primarily be rappers.

10. Zelo -BAP

Aww lookit his li’l baby face!

9.Jay Park

The man is an ass, can rap though.

8. Eunhyuk – Super Junior

Nice tone to his rap

7. 5Zic – MIB

To be honest, I quite like all of MIB’s rappers, 5zic just nailed it for me.

6. Tablo – Epik High

I love that he can even RAP in an R&B tone.

I realise this song does not really showcase his rap, but I like it and it’s my blog so ner ner:P

5. G-Dragon – Big Bang

I ADORE G-Dragon, but when I was honest with myself, not so much for his rap.

4. Chanyeol – EXO

May actually only be on this list because I can’t believe that that voice is coming from that body!

3.Park Kyung – Block B

It might be the western style rap, it might be the Ali-Gesque ‘Aiiiight’ but I do have a soft spot for Park Kyung’s rap.

2. T.O.P – Big Bang

I love T.O.P’s deep, super speedy raps. That said he can be a bit of a one trick pony.

1. Zico – Block B

I think what I like best is the way he can change his rap style, sometimes it’s very American gangsta rap, sometimes it’s crazy off the charts rap. I also like the way he mixes melodic parts in too. Good Show Zee – Ah- co!

What would your top ten be?

Let me know in the comments!

Hallyu Noona

One comment

Have something to say?

