My Top Ten(Five): KPOP dancers (Female)

So this isn’t about individual dances that caught my attention, but about who my favourite dancers are!

To get on this list, I just have to like your dancing and think you are super awesomesauce.

5. Minzy – 2NE1

These days she might be showcased for her dance less as her voice has developed beautifully, but i still love her full on hip-hop style.

4. Hyoyeon – SNSD

SNSD’s ‘dancing queen’ surely deserves a spot.

3.Min – Miss A

watching  Min dance Kkap on variety performances has become somewhat of a hobby of mine!

2. Kahi – Ex- Afterschool

I love Kahi’s athletes body!

1. Stephanie – CSJH The grace

This girl’s dancing wow’s me in a way I don’t think anyone else in Kpop could.

What would your top ten be?

Let me know in the comments!

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

