Crush – Hug me

An Inappropriate Name for the song and artist once you seen/ heard it really. I personally think it gives off the wrong impression.

The song

The song is pretty good, Gentle hip hop R&B and some catchy sing along parts. It’s a little Ne-yo sounding and although I am disappointed by this song I am hoping I’ll like some of the follow up stuff.

 The video

Couldn’t be more stereotypical of the genre if it tried and clearly not aimed to appeal to me. At lease we see more of the star than we have on the live performances! 

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

