I am hungry!

Mmmm, food!

Today’s useful phrase was inspired by how I feel right now. I am hungry.

 

To say you’re hungry:

 배고파요(배고픕니다- Formal Politeness Level,   배고파- Intimate Politeness Level)

Baegopayo (배고픕니다 (baegopeumnida) – Formal Politeness Level,  Baegopa – Intimate Politeness Level

I’m hungry (Literally: To be hungry, but that’s all you need in Korean.

Or if your full you would say:

배불러요

Baebulleoyo

I’m full (Literally: To be full, but that’s all you need in Korean.)

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

