KTV Roundup – 16/06/2014

Time to announce my next ‘one to watch’ officially

 

Highlights from last week

 I haven’t watched You’re All Surrounded this week, I have been told it has a major cliffhanger so I am sparing myself hardship and will watch all 3 next week!

Gap Dong is amazing. Whilst I know there is a somewhat limited amount you can do with the plot, I will still miss this when it is over (which isn’t far away now). I can pretty much see the Cha part of the plot expanding now but I am intrigued as to where Tae Oh’s plot is going.

Hotel King is still paining me, I just want Jae Wan and Mo Ne to get back together and team up to save the hotel. Silly drama making me put up with plot. That being said I am interested to see what happens when Jayden finds out who Roman is.

What to watch out for this week

Still the same three for me at the moment, Hotel King, You’re All Surrounded and Gap Dong.

King of High School Life Conduct  starts this week on Monday the 16th and will air on  Mondays & Tuesdays at 23:00 KST. Watch out for my review of the first two episodes next week!

Let me know what you thought of this weeks episodes in the comments below!

What are you all watching? Let me know!

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

