AOA – Bob Cut

Fans will be pleased to hear that the girls haven’t all cut off their hair

The song

The song is not my favourite AOA song, it just isn’t as catchy, but it’s still really good. A nice dancey beat. I suspect the lyrics are catchier for Korean speakers.

 The video

Is awesome the girls look cute and funny at the same time, I love the way the AOA girls present themes and this one is no exception. The dance doesn’t have me rushing out of my seat to copy but looks good fun.

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

