My Top Ten: KPOP English fails (The girls turn)

This week it is the girls turn to show off those terrible English fails.

It might be bad pronunciation, hilarious misheard lyrics or just downright ridiculous lyrics. These English fails haven’t always made me hate the song, in fact sometimes it’s why I heard the song in the first place.

10.SNSD – Genie

I’m a  genie for your wish….srsly?

9.Girls day – Twinkle

Wah???

8. Secret – Magic

Sorry Mazic.

7. Afterschool – Bang (Post Bekah Leaving)

Bekah was obviously given English lines she could execute perfectly, once she was gone…not so much.

6.T-ara – Day by day

Another song I love, With some grammatically questionable English.

5.Rainbow – A

I like this song, No idea what they are singing about though

4. SNSD – I got a boy

Misheard lyrics time, I got a boy on my chin anyone?

3.Kara – Pretty girl

Do you wanna pretty?

2.Rainbow – Gossip girl

Just what?

1. T-ara – Roly Poly

Lolly polly…..

What would your top ten be?

Let me know in the comments!

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

