Hyomin – Nice Body

Urgh, this is the first time I have ever felt like I’m covering something because I have to.

The song

It’s not a terrible song, it has a nice little summery beat. I am truly glad I don’t understand the lyrics. It lacks the vital ‘catchy part’ that I need to truly enjoy a Kpop song though.

 The video

The outfits are terrible, the number outfit actually being just downright offensive. Hyomin’s make up makes her skin look terrible. To be honest the whole thing looks like a joke on her that she was just too stupid to get.

Apologies if you like this. I think it’s terrible and Hyomin should just go away quietly now.

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

