Ailee and 2LSON – I’m in love

Ailee without Ailee

The song

Is your typical semi ballad, rising up to the big finish. Not all that exciting to me but for those who like to belt out a song along with the tune it’s on to a winner

 The video

I’m not sure who the girl in the video is, but she is beautiful. I know that for collaborations in Kpop  it’s common for one artist to not appear in the video but I think that putting another girl in Ailee’s place in this video could cause confusion to new Kpop fans.

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

