KTV Roundup -14/07/2014

King of high schools turn to win me over!

Highlights from last week

King of High School Conduct YAY that kiss, The way I see this show Panning out Min Suk will realise how much Yoo Ah cares for him and Soo young will end up melting Director Yoo’s icy heart….I just really hope not.

  You’re All Surrounded continues to be amazing AND actually manages to surprise me. It’s becoming blindingly apparent that being connected to Eun Dae Gu is bad for your health though.

Hotel King  + Joseon shooter Time for an apology, I havent wacthed these yet, I will atone by doing a double round up for these next week!

What to watch out for this week

So we now have  King of High School Conduct,  You’re All Surrounded, Hotel King and Joseon Gunman that I will be watching.

Temptation  starts this week on the 14th of July.  It is on SBS Mondays and Tuesdays at 22:00 KST

Hallyu Noona:

Have something to say?

