KTV Roundup – 11/08/2014

Joseon Gunman has taken me so by surprise!

Highlights from last week

King of High School Conduct looks like it is going to end with Min Suk with Soo Young. Poor Director Yoo, I so wanted those two characters to end up together, they were made for each other.

Joseon shooter just keeps getting better, I HATE the merchants daughter so much. She is so vile. For once I even like the lead couple together!

What to watch out for this week

So we now have  King of High School Conduct (One episode!), and Joseon Gunman that I will be watching. What should I watch now?

Any suggestions? Let me know in the comments below.

Starting this week on KBS2 we have What’s With This Family? I won’t be watching but it airs Saturdays and Sundays at 19:55 KST for anyone who is interested in a show about a parent suing his children for being undutiful.

On Sunday Three Musketeers begins and will air every Sunday on TvN at 21:00 KST. Thinking of giving this one a go, what do you think?

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

