Stellar – Mask

Their concept didn’t bother me last time, but I really hope the song is significantly better this time.

The song

Much better than last time, not hugely catchy but a very pretty listen. Much Better than the mess they released as a song last time, I approve.

 The video

was nice, the girls looked pretty, some elements of the dance lost the dance trying to be to sexy for me (I don’t mind sexy, but I prefer it when it still stays in the realm of dance) but all in all it matched the feel of the song quite well.

Hallyu Noona

Have something to say?

